Dragon Tattoo Look

We watched The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo the other week. I actually liked what she wore and envied that tiny stomach of hers. Anyway, it inspired me to dress punk/goth – whatever she was. I have been meaning to read the series for a while now but now the movie has motivated me, and I’m sure many others, to just go into Borders (Ahhh I meant – fksake.. I miss Borders) and buy the books and watch the original.
As you may know I’m selling the Diego bag. It deserves much more than to just star in an amateur photo shoot.

I’m wearing C’s singlet, single earring as a lip ring, Ray Bans & skinnys, Sabatini leather jacket and the badass Diego.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Please leave a comment

