Woolen Navy Bridges

20120326-200608.jpg

20120326-201158.jpg20120326-200623.jpg20120326-200643.jpg20120326-200635.jpg

“So you finally found your perfect navy jumper?”
I actually didn’t really think about it at the time of purchase but I’m glad I didn’t put it back on the rack. The only reason why I purchased it was because it was 70% wool, had a cute zip at the back of the neck, and was half price ! I have an obsession with wool right now that it’s getting a bit out of hand. Thanks Clara and Salvos, I guess I have found my perfect navy jumper, well for now.
Here we are under a bridge watching trains go by, glad we haven’t exploited everything to see in Adelaide.

Big love,
Anne & Christian.

Ps. This is for the American audience ;)

Please leave a comment

